Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ACS 2016 Convention Exhibitors
Share |
ACS 2016 Biennial State Chiropractic convention
Exhibitor Listing - 9/1/2016
Exhibitor Contact Email  Booth Address City State Zip Phone Website
Accurate Mfg Inc. Robert Grice r.grice@accurategelpacks.com 27 240 Whetstone Rd Swansea SC 29160 803-568-5720 accurategelpacks.com
Advanced Diagnostics, Inc. Bob Ottum info@adialaska.com 15 2440 Cinnabar Loop Anchorage AK 99507 907-344-3456 adialaska.com
Alaska Chiropractic Society - Member Benefits Extraordinaire Sheri Ryan sryan@akchiro.org 40 550 E. Tudor Rd., Suite 202 Anchorage AK 99503 907-903-1350 akchiro.org
Alaska Health Care Apprenticeship Consortium Cheri Lipps c.lipps@acsalaska.net 49 520 E. 34th Avenue #201 Anchorage AK 99503 907-751-9785 AHCAC.net
Alaska Spine Institute
LANYARD/BADGE SPONSOR
Kim Black kblack@alaskaspineinstitute.com 6 3801 University Lake Drive Anchorage AK 99508 907-350-5879 alaskaspineinstitute.com
American Chiropractic Association Dr. James Martin 1jcmartin@mtaonline.net 37 1701 Clarendon Blvd Suite 200 Arlington VA 22209 703-276-8800 acatoday.org
Anchorage Fracture & Orthopedic Clinic Tami Heber tamiheber@gmail.com 30 3831 Piper Street S-220 Anchorage AK 99508 907-563-3145 afoc.com
Aspen Medical Products Patrick Brownd Pbrownd@aspenmp.com 20 6481 Oak Canyon Irvine CA 92618 206-617-6167 aspenmp.com
Board of Chiropractic Examiners Laura Carrillo laura.carrillo@alaska.gov 50 PO Box 110806 Juneau AK 99811-0806 907-465-2588 commerce.alaska.gov
Bowen Consulting Group James Bowen jmb@bowen.us 34 791 Briercliff Lane Lake Oswego OR 97034 406-370-9900 bowen.us
Breakthrough Coaching SPEAKER SPONSOR Debra Bunch info@mybreakthrough.com 11 529 Route 515 Ste. 206C Vernon NJ 7462 800-729-8922 mybreakthrough.com
Cash Practice® 
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Dr. Miles Bodzin LearnMore@cashpractice.com 16 9550 Cuyamaca Street Suite 102 Santee CA 92071 877-343-8950 CashPractice.com
Chiro1Source 
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Joshua Walker josh@chiro1source.com 28/29 3655 Peace St Farmville NC 27828 866-318-3251 chiro1source.com
ChiroCode Institute 
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Dr. Evan Gwilliam drg@chirocode.com 40 62 E. 300 N. Spanish Fork UT 84660 360-904-0205 chirocode.com
ChiroHealthUSA 
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Heather Simmons info@chirohealthusa.com 10 120 Stone Creek Blvd. Suite 100 Flowood MS 39232 888-719-9990 chirohealthusa.com
ChiroPlanet Kraig Kittel kkittel@professionalplanets.com 31 16674 N. 91st Street Suite 101 Scottsdale AZ 85260 888-364-5774 chiroplanet.com
Chiropractic Federal Credit Union 
BAG SPONSOR
40 23617 Liberty Farmington MI 48335 248-478-4020 chirofcu.org
ChiroTouch  
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Jeremy Richa info@chirotouch.com 17/18 9265 Sky Park Ct Suite 200 San Diego CA 92123 619-546-4519 chirotouch.com
Cornerstone Credit Services Greg Gillquist greg@cornerstonecredit.net 3 1835 S. Bragaw Suite 500 Anchorage AK 99509 907-770-8100 CCSPaymentSoluntions.com
Erchonia Corporation  SPEAKER SPONSOR Diane Southwick dsouthwick@erchonia.com
25 650 Atlantis Rd Melbourne FL 32904 888-242-0571 erchonia.com
Foot Levelers, Inc.  SPEAKER SPONSOR Heather Pritchard heather.pritchard@footlevelers.com 8+9 518 Pochontas Avenue Roanoke VA 24012 540-345-0008 footlevelers.com
Frontier Safety and Supply Jon Hunt info@frontiersafetyandsupply.com 4 1120 Huffman Road Suite 24-492 Anchorage AK 99515 907-301-5155 frontiersafetyandsupply.com
InfinEDI  
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Brad Cost president@infinedi.net 21 1437 S. Boulder Avenue Suite 1030 Tulsa OK 74119 800-688-8087 infinedi.net
International Chiropractic Association Dr. Todd Curzie drcurzie@icloud.com 37 6400 Arlington Blvd Suite 800 Falls Church VA 22042 800-423-4690 chiropractic.org
Kaladi Coffee Cart 24 6921 Brayton Drive Anchorage AK 99507 907-644-7400 kaladi.com
KMC University  
SPEAKER SPONSOR
Dr. Dianne Baynes blake@kmcuniversity.com 22 9898 Rosemont Avenue Suite 203 Lone Tree CO 80124 855-832-6562 kmcuniversity.com
MyoVision  
SPEAKER SPONSOR
David Marcarian david@myovision.com 7 2303 W. Commodore Way Suite 301 Seattle WA 98199 206-357-6511 myovision.com
NCMIC  
SPEAKER SPONSOR SHOOT FOR THE MOON RECEPTION SPONSOR
Jackie Hellrung jhellrung@ncmic.com 14 14001 University Avenue Clive IA 50325 515-313-4738 ncmic.com
Nordic Naturals TJ Goodwin Tgoodwin@nordicnaturals.com 23 111 Jennings Drive Watsonville CA 98076 831-345-8899 nordicnaturals.com
Northrim Bank  
COFFEE CART SPONSOR
Jared Shary jared.shary@nrim.com 12 3111 C Street Anchorage AK 99503 907-261-3593 northrim.com
Nutri-West Pacific Dr. Mark Earnhart nwp@nutriwestpacific.edu 26 PO Box 1430 Friday Harbor WA 98250 360-378-9001 nutriwestpacific.com
Palmer College of Chiropractic  
LUNCH SPONSOR
Patty Langum patty.langum@palmer.edu 39 1000 Brady Street Davenport IA 52803 563-884-5612 palmer.edu
Performance Health  SPEAKER SPONSOR Dr. Dana Mackison info@performancehealth.com 1 1245 Home Avenue Akron OH 44310 1-800-biofreeze performancehealth.com
Posture Pro, Inc. Patti Clark patti@posturepump.com 47 16421 Gothard Street Suite D Huntington Beach CA 92647 800-632-5776 posturepump.com
ProMassagers.com Dr. Edward Noble DocNoble@ProMassagers.com 32 2764 N. Green Valley Pkwy #263 Henderson NV 89014 888-810-2338 ProMassagers.com
JS Medical Jess Snider jsmedicalak@gmail.com 43 1633 Baylor Way
Anchorage AK 99508 907-440-6047
Standard Process NW  SPEAKER SPONSOR Jerry Linnenkohl jerry@phytovita.com 13 22908 NE Alder Crest Drive #900 Redmond WA 98053 206-979-8296 standardprocessnw.com
 Televere Systems John Peck john@tigerview.com 46 101 E. Milwaukee Street Suite 405 Janesville WI 53545 206-850-4470 televeresystems.com
The PostureMedicUSA/MyoBalls Sylvia Burrell sylvia@theposturemedic.com 33 8302 Cornerwood Drive Austin TX 78717 512-215-4385 PostureMedic.com and MyoBalls.com
Total Clinic Solutions Derek Harris info@totalclinicsolutions.com 35 566 Ralph Hood Rd Fort Mill SC 29707 704-622-4089 totalclinicsolutions.com and omnichirotables.com
University Imaging Center OUT OF THIS WORLD DESSERT SPONSOR Rick Rodgers rtrodgers@universityimagingalaska.com 2 3801 University Lake Drive Anchorage AK 99508 907-242-9931 universityimagingalaska.com
University of Western States Patrick Browne Ed.D Pbrowne@uws.edu 36 2900 NE 132nd Avenue Portland OR 97230 314-540-7010 uws.edu
Valley Upright Imaging Nina Caterinichio vui.nina@gmail.com 5 261 Park Ave. #3 Wasilla AK 99654 907-830-5311 valleyuprightimaging.com
WBWC, LLC Rodney Vestal info@pisauna.com 19 2544 N. Courtland St Orange CA 92867 714-543-1500 personalinfraredsauna.com
SOURCE: Sources
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

10/4/2018 » 10/7/2018
ACS 2018 Convention

Alaska Chiropractic Society, PO Box 111507, Anchorage, AK  99511-1507 
    
Phone: (907) 903-1350   Fax:  (907) 770-3790   Email:  info@akchiro.org